What the calculator stores
Entered stays and the selected calculation date are saved in local storage in this browser. They are not sent to TimeZoneTeam. Other users of a shared browser may see the saved history.
Use Clear history to remove saved stays. Clear site data in your browser to remove all history and settings. Private browsing and browser cleanup may erase saved history.
